Bitch Relationships increasing at an alarming rate after recession in 2003 with no jobs in Software in India

Indian Software Industry had no jobs for good persons after 2002. I am personally jobless from 2007. Software Industry in India is full of bitches. 99% of women working are bitches and do nothing other than backstabbing. Sack the Bitches should be the Recession Policy in India to save jobs of good and intelligent persons like me.

You cannot improve your skill sets if you are surrounded by Bitches and all you had to do is to run and to look for the right job. If you had any Software Job opportunity, please contact me in my Healing Therapy Website:

http://about.me/rohansarker or mail me in rohansarker@hotmail.com or call me at +917278539338 or +919674221741 or +913324288069 anytime from anywhere.

Many people’s lives were destroyed by bitch network in Software Industry in India. Many people like me lost their jobs by sexual harassment cases like the “Aitraz-2004” Movie by Priyanka Chopra in India and were called as BPO Call Center Customer Care Representatives from Vodafone with a low salary of Rs 3000 / Month.

I want to live a life of dignity free from bitches and garbage that they threw in the track that we pass on. Time to change. Please call me, mail me or check my website and free me from greed for sex and from bitches and drug trafficking. 

 

 

Regards

Rohan Sarker

Software Engineer

rohansarker@hotmail.com

http://about.me/rohansarker

+917278539338

+919674221741

+913324288069

 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

