Criminal Network Expansion in India making Software Guys jobless after Recession in 2002-2003: No Jobs in Indian Software Industry

Indian Software after Recession is full of crime. Criminal Network is expanding like Binomial or Polynomial Expansion. Naxalite and Maoists are becoming the order of the day. Innocent Bengalees like me are losing their job in 1-3 months or get rejected or do not get any jobs in Software at all. Personally after passing out in Electronics Engineering in Kolkata in 2003, I did not get any decent job. Do you think that I am personally responsible for this incident? The whole of India should be ashamed for not giving me any job after 2003. IT Industry in India is full of criminals and frauds and I advice everyone to stay away from them. I am looking for a job in Software for a long time of 10 years. Please help me in finding a decent Software job in India. Please visit my website and contact me:

http://about.me/rohansarker or mail me in rohansarker@hotmail.com or call me at +917278539338 or +919674221741 or +913324288069 any time from anywhere.

I hereby declare to stay away from Criminal World of Dons & Underworld and I look forward to gain respect and self-confidence in life. Please ban all the criminals in Indian IT Industry. Please ban and blacklist all the Software Companies implementing the Criminal Network in India. Please contact me in implementing the same.

 

 

Regards

Rohan Sarker

Software Engineer

rohansarker@hotmail.com

http://about.me/rohansarker

+917278539338

+919674221741

+913324288069

 

 

 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

